Dat Alien loves life - Cette alien aime la vie [ENG-FR]

in #art5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

That's quite lovely. I like it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy you enjoy it ! 😉

OMG SO CUTE !!! I love this fellow ! That animated gif with their limbs coming together and then animated to move about.... that is super adorable omg * ___ * What a wonderful creation, @barbara-orenya ! Made me feel like a child again XD A gorgeous, gorgeous post <3 <3 <3

I much enjoy your enthusiastic appreciation @veryspider !! ^_^ Thanks a lot 😊

EYE like what you did there!

Hihi ! I know you enjoy Eyes ...😉
ehvl7a65q0.png

Je suis enchanté de découvrir tes petits jeux de couleurs dans la dance. Il est charmant to ami, j’aimerais bien qu’il vienne visiter ma planète 🌎

Il se rend avec plaisir partout où il y a de la joie ...alors c'est sûr qu'il viendra chez toi volontiers ! 😄


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I love the gif :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

A girl after my own heart! I love her!

She is kinda ...different 😉 I love her too ! Thank you my beautiful friend 😘

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


tenor.gif

Manually curated by @veryspider.

Thank you very much @helpiecake ! and thanks again to the sweet @veryspider 😘 !
d65n5v3ngl.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77