creation of an avatar for a Steeminion - Creation d'un avatar pour un Steeminion ^_^ [ENG-FR]

in #art5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

woop woop thats ME!!!! Thanks for showing, how you ..hm? made me ;)
& yes i do love the dragon && again -diiiid you all SEE that tail?? <puuurrrzzZz..

You are really in love with your tail..!! ^_^
I'm happy to have done a good job 😉 62wvn3pa4c.png

its were the magic is hun.. its alll about DA tail ;) twiiirrl it ;)
you suure did woohoo YOU :D xoxo

Oh I just adore this one! You know I love all of your sweet friends, but I have a special place in my heart for dragons. I even have a small little dragon in a tattoo. 🐉

Posted using Partiko Android

I didn't know you had such a crush with dragons ;-) I thought you had a turkey tatooed 😄 .......

Haha, no turkeys, but I do have an owl made up of fruits and veggies. 🦉 My dad has lots of dragon tattoos, so my little guy is in his honor.

Posted using Partiko Android

awww...that's a double hommage ! 😻


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

😍😍😍love the dragon!!!
Cute love earrings...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey Hello Eliza ! ^_^ Thanks for your appreciation dear 😊

What a lovely cute avatar! I love the color and those adorable heart hanging from his horns. Well done! I like that you promote your sweet prizes :)

Thank you for sharing and I wish you many more avatars to create!

Have a lovely weekend!

Thank you much for your good wishes @delishtreats 😊 Have also a fantastic week-end !

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.598 which ranks you at #1794 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 1797).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 218 contributions, your post is ranked at #36.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Soo cute <3 here is the photo you needed sorry it took so long <3

IMG_9495.png

No prob my dear, thanks a lot !
2qr6h6lxd6.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25