Fractal Owl

in #art5 years ago (edited)

azfixowel3c.jpg

I continue to be fascinated by all the types of worlds and things you can find when you mutate fractals using MandelBulb 3D software. On this particular creation I noticed what appeared to me to look like a Owl among all the other fractal images.

azfixowel1.jpg

Originally it appeared to me upside down so I just flipped the image around to get a better look.

azfixowel2c.jpg

Once I flipped it around I cropped the Owl image so it would be easy for anyone to spot.




consider following @azfix
Thanks for the upvotes, resteems and comments

Sort:  

Excellent work! Ah! It looks like a really cute Owl indeed! I like this. Well done! ;)

Thanks @tangmo glad you think its cool

You're welcome! Keep up the good work! ;)

Oh yeah those are cool. It jumps out at you! Reminds me of those ink blot tests lol.

You are right, it is like a modern version of those ink blot tests.

oh yes it looks like owl, nice one

Thanks, its amazing what different shapes pop out at you while exploring the images.

Congratulations @azfix! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I wish I would not miss your beautiful articles! I just found an old article with your comment :) Hope youvare well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13