First Client - Lady Butterfly.

in #art8 years ago

I forgot to take a picture of this. So I ask my client to send me atleast a single shot.


Hoping for another client today.

Follow me to see more @awit
Contact me if you want to get ink, if you travel here in Philippines.
Sacred art and Ink.    

Sort:  

this is great, nice shading and wonderful black splash. really good work..

Thankyou!!! soundlegion

Nagkasabay pa tayo brad. Gawan nyo nadin nang group yung sa inyo. Nagkaisa na GP para panuporta sa mga events na gnagawa nang GP. Malaking tulong tong pinakilala mong site sa GP bro.

Niresteem ko bro. I know that GP needs a lot of funds for the events coming.

Very creative art !! You are a great artist !! Best of luck for your endeavour.

Thankyou stylezion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46