THE INCOMPLETE ENIGMA

in #art6 years ago

THE INCOMPLETE ENIGMA

When we are born, we are small beings, who are still incomplete, I allow myself to say this, to give the interpretation I want to share.

We all have an essence, which is unbreakable, but with the passage of time, I think we are learning and of course evolving, I do not know if the latter will be more important.

Also, the essences, discover different situations and experiences to face, after this undoubtedly they are modifying and changing. It is maturing.

But let's not forget that we are light and we are lighting up our path, the one I am talking about so much, in order to be able to see properly what steps to take or not.

Everything is an election and only we ourselves have the solution. There is no worse choice than the one that is not taken. There is no doubt that we can always ask for advice on what decisions to take or not, but that last word, we will take it ourselves, always to continue advancing in each enigma of this wonderful life.

THE INCOMPLETE ENIGMA

I want,
that harmony, reign this place.
I hurt,
If the lie, try to catch me.
Comfort,
to feel joy, in my walk.

Until next time, a big hug for every one loaded with the best wishes.
@avellana

Sort:  

Love it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34