You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to Let Go + Some Art

in #art7 years ago

Dear Tamara,

You "might" make more money if you picked one topic and stuck to it... that's how a traditional blog works... but this is Steem... we're not here for topics as much as we're here for you. I honestly, truly want to read what you want to write, and look what you want to create.

I think that's the secret to this platform, you're the product, not your posts.

Anywho... this is super cute! The finishing touches made such a difference! Especially the window on the hut. It is amazing when you lose yourself in something calming and fun... my training can often be like that.. before I know it hours have passed.

Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Oh, finally a real comment!
I see your point, I was never a blogger before, and it took me a while to get used to it.
Maybe that is why I love it here so much!

I am not a good painter, but I love it :) It's like that for many things in my life singing, skiing, dancing. Not a pro in anything, but I do it anyway, without a speck of shame :D

I am starting with serious training next month, got to fit in that wedding dress, if you have any advice on bloating and how to minimize it feel free to DM me on Discord, any advice is more than welcome!

And thank you for your great comments, they always make me smile!

You're very welcome!

Ah, my advice is pretty simple, but I'm not sure if you're going to like it...

Eliminate carbs and sugars from your diet for 2 weeks, and see how your body reacts.

I think for a lot of diets, trial and error is the biggest way to work it out... what works for me might not work for you... but if you eliminate everything but veggies and proteins, and then slowly add things back in you'll smash that wedding dress and drop those jaws (not that you aren't stunning just as you are young lady).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47