You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50,000 steem? No problem! Say hello to Planet Slothicorn and the Rainbow Road!

in #art6 years ago

This is so good! I'm so impressed! It is literally impossible to be angry while listening to that incredible Bit Quest music.

Is there anything I can do to help with this? I'm so happy you're taking up the mantle and making it your own... I think an awesome little update is required in the 'What is Slothicorn?" page.

Sort:  

lol right? Just gonna keep the vibe right...

Thanks for asking! Hmm.. I'll have to make sure to include what folks can do to help! :D I think we'll for sure have to run some games on steemit...

Good call on the website. I'll have to update that next.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88