You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hello @xpilar, nice to meet you again. today you are displaying digital images. and in my opinion your digital image is very good to describe. according to my description, your digital image shows that the sky has an extraordinary beauty. it is proven by the presence of many stars, moons, planets and others. and I'm sure besides the beauty of the sky, there are also many phenomena that have not been discovered in the sky. maybe in the future there is a unique phenomenon found in the sky. I am very curious myself. this is just my description of this digital image that you are displaying.

Sort:  

thank you @aulia1993

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34