You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only music matters - Original Character (with process)

in #art5 years ago

I love this! She looks so cute, adorable and a bit hot. Lol!

who is in her own bubble and doesn't pay attention to anything else apart from her music XD

This is so like me most of the time, but it definitely isn't the best. Lol! Just like you, i am bot promoting it but i am guilty of it (sometimes) lol.

I think the black wasn't too bad at first, however, I thought it would be even great if you picture her walking down a busy street or walking in nature, yet totally immersed in her own world (yeah, that would have been extra work and may have totally ruined your paper. Lol) but I think after adding the glow to the notes and then scanning it, it got even better. Your painting is beautiful, I love it!

Oh, her hair! Its such a perfect compliment, i love the color you chose...

Sort:  

Thank you for the lovely comment, @audreybits! :)

For the future I do plan to make more drawing revolving around this character, so maybe I can create something more elaborate :)

Glad that you like the final result, some of the choices were a gamble, but a worthy one :)

So you are not done with her yet? That is cool, I will love to see how you do more work on this character...

Hehehehe! Well, sometimes the gamble is worth it, like this one!😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36