You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Desktop wallpaper abstraction fractal Art Обои на рабочий стол

in #art6 years ago

I really love these works. I started looking into making fractal based art back when I studied physics about 15 years ago... but didn't keep it up (trying to get my head around field theory took over). I wonder if the software is more user friendly now. How long have you been making these images? Does it take a lot of work to get this good at using the software? Do you have to have a deep understanding of whats going on under the surface?

Sort:  

Now any person with a basic computer knowledge can independently learn how to do fractals. Many programs are completely free and have a user-friendly interface. My lessons on creating fractals read on @fractal-team

Ok, I'm following @fractal-team. I have a huge amount of work on @astralship to clear before I take on anything new, but once I have some time and space I want to try making fractal art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25