If Not Now, When?

in #art7 years ago

IMG_5115.JPG

If I can't see the beauty now
The world will never look beautiful to me
If I cannot achieve inner peace now
It will never manifest in my external reality
If I cannot feel love for everything now
The light and the dark
I am never going to have unconditional love
For Creation, of which I am an integral part
If I don't follow my joy now
If I don't feel gratitude for my life
Then I am not ever going to be happy
And I cannot spread the light
Now is the time to be everything
I know in my heart I am capable of being

Now is the time to make our lives count. Now is the moment to be who we really are, not who we think others or society wants us to be. Now is the time to make different choices. Now is the moment to let your light fully shine for all the world to see your brilliance. Now is the time to be what we want to see in the world. Now is the moment to be the sovereign, powerful beings that we truly are and take responsibility for ourselves and our lives. Now is the time to step up and change the world.

Sort:  

Absolutely beautiful! Let's change the world :D

Yes, let's do it, let's change the world one heart at a time! Thank you for your kind words @abigail-dantes.

Lovely words. Beautful photo. Where's that from?

Thank you @chelsea88. Photo is from Rock Island State Park in Tennessee, Caney Fork River.

Awesome. Great photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16