Daily Sketch - 62

in #art6 years ago

Daily Sketch - 62

It is day 62 of my sketching challenge!

image

Something else today! Decided to sketch a lion. I remember that I used to draw a lot of big cats when I was a kid, inspired by the Lion King. So this was fun!

Made on my iPad Pro in Procreate

footer.jpg

Sort:  

nice one, how long did it take you?

Ik heb je fee verzonden voor Byteball!

"Sent! You just have to go to chat and find the message with the link 'payment request xxxxxx', click that link and send :-) Enjoy!"

Hoe sneller je het doet hoe beter, er zitten wat bots achter de referral bonussen aan, vandaar even dit extra berichtje :-) Succes!

Dankjewel, ik heb het gedaan!

You keep doing these awesome artworks and blow my mind!! <3

Thanks so much! I'm glad to hear you like them :)

Delicate artistic work. I like that stroke friend. You have magic in your hand

Thank you so much!

This is me?
Did I told you I'm a lion?

haha, that's awesome!

I love lions, they are a great symbol to use in paintings, I've done it a few times myself. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22