Sort:  

This is a powerful pice of affirmations! Very creative work!

...all we do will pay out for us, the one way or the other, it depends what energy we put in.

BB09E0FE-3298-4FE3-956A-6D7CC77CEC41.png

I kept getting lost in the head bubble trying to read all the words! XD

Glad things are getting better :)

Very nice!

I don't think I want to go through and read every "thought", but they seem to be pretty positive.

Seems like you did a really good job on the lines. Seems like on many you have a sort of sketch style on many, but they've very clean.

Yeah not caring too much on the detail because I am traveling and just want to doodle a little once a day. When I get situated for a while I will be able to get back to the detailed stuff. Fast and easy is how I will be doing inktober - I want them to be about emotions more than anything else.

That's especially good then.

Fast drawing can be really good for practice, as it improves your capabilities to do quick accurate drawings. A lot of people think that you need to practice good quality drawings and the speed will come later, but that's not really how things work. You have to try to push both quality and speed to get better at drawing quick accurate drawings.

That is some positivity right there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98