INKTOBER - DAY 25 –TASTY. Direct from the sea to the mouth. GIF ANIMATION

in #art4 years ago

Hello! good evening. Greetings to all those artists who have faced the complete challenge of @ocd throughout the month of October. This inktober has brought many surprises, do not stay with the desire of because there are few days left to end this month. Without more I leave you with my work corresponding to the 25th. My entry for tasty may leave some of you confused. Let me explain! I live in a small town, where merchandise like fish is quite expensive because it is far from some sea coast. People who have a minimum wage in Venezuela cannot afford it. I say this because better whole fish weigh 4 or 6kg. This eagle, she herself travels and fishes her fish as I would like to do to myself. She will be able to enjoy that delicious feast alone, she does not use forks, culillos or napkin or an elegant crockery to taste a lunch. Did any of you ever eat with bare hands? Heheheh should try. Likewise I would like to feel, like her, to be free to choose what my meals would be and fly to find her….

DIRECT FROM THE SEA TO THE MOUTH

100% fresh fish

listo.gif

Made by @artmedina.

Thanks for reading me...

COME AND OBSERVE THE STEP BY STEP

STEP 1:

Imagen (39).jpg

STEP 2:

Imagen (42).jpg

STEP 3:

Imagen (44).jpg

STEP 4:

Imagen (46).jpg

"I come with energy responses in the morning to bring a new publication made with love"

AGAIN AT A GLANCE

listo.gif

3Zp9B6wTMyRxtwqn2y1p31EQffG5KEwSExETM6H8Mdw9eb1xQAD45xQXtx5z5WSVup6Y3Ro3Z8dWjjeQwKDw1PdFHjBeP9KWaKArfWZbDn3U2a6QXVkiUjNdikpyA7Zb5KuuUYKyBDtXYgiy4g47myhLRyGEfjidxxjLBeZfRwVrXBuzEziJqnmjhRVeZjVXQRnh7dK2PW7f3zgBek.jpg

  

I want to tell you that this work was an open invitation, you can always resume what you like to do, what causes you interest, constantly restructure, return to our lives with a sincere smile, because the inventiveness for me is invaluable and is what differentiates Authenticity of each individual as an artist in their inspiring moments of intellectual freedom.

Logoorigial.gif

I hope you like it and I want to meet you too.
See you in the next post.

THANK YOU!

Copyright @artmedina- All rights reserved

Sort:  

Questo post è stato condiviso e votato dal team di curatori di discovery-it.

This post was shared and voted by the curators team of discovery-it



This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25