Abstract Picture Day / Nebula 2

in #art6 years ago (edited)

y3nlktlfyg.jpg


Hello friends ,
I started to paint aimlessly the other day, I could not stop
myself :)


brqyq036wg.jpg


The resulting picture "nebula2" I call. You may know the first. it is my favorite. I am not very successful at painting, but this is a kind of therapy for me. a great feeling to paint until my sleep after working long hours. I respect the painters friends I know on Steemit. And I try everything I can learn from them. They inspire me.
fhr0xs2gbq.jpg

I did not know what to do before I started making this picture. But there was a canvas I had drawn and wasted. I was not willing to let him stand on the edge like that. I decided to paint it. Actually, abstract painting is not as simple as you might think. Because I painted more and more are disturbing. and everything continues to change in a puzzling way. :) ehehe :) At every step and in the brush stroke, this picture can crash. Anyway ...

5v6h6gt7e6.jpg

I hope you enjoy it. Maybe if I were a big artist, this picture was very talked about. I'll be fine with your comments for now!
thank you :)


Ben Ceren ,

All photos , story and drawings are belongs to me. @originalcontent - @originalworks If you like my works please resteem and upvote.. Thank you for your support and valuable comments on my art.




Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Painting this must be an exciting journey. It's a fascinating artwork, I like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23