Geometric Barn Swallow Digital Art (T-Shirt Design)

in #art6 years ago

st a1.jpg

I decided to take my nature photography one step further and make them into digital abstract artwork. I created this design as a T-shirt design for my Zazzle store. Zazzle is a custom printing website where you can put your designs on products and have them for sale.

This is the second of several designs I have created. The design includes the scientific name of the bird as well. I chose to incorporate geometric lines into each design because I loved the contrast of the lines with the natural images. The nature images have been digitally manipulated to look like artwork rather than a photo.

The image below shows the design on a shirt. Feel free to check out the shirt by following this link to Zazzle.com

shirt 7.jpg


Thanks for checking out my post!


Steemit banner image 1.jpg

Sort:  

This is a bright idea for sure, a lovely bird on a t-shirt. I didn't know about zazzle. If it is like you said I would love to check it out. Thanks anyways

seriously i'm huge fan of your artistic things you always inspired us through your marvellous work

incredible and fantastic T-shirt design bro but today first time i heard about zazzle.com, Thanks for sharing with us and good luck

Wow it's a fantastic idea ! I have no idea about your Zazzle .com , now I'm interested this website. I also like your second ida the scientific name that really i appreciate. Good luck, wish your best success.

Nice and creative design it seems you added a 3D effect on the bird.

Hi @artist1989 so cool design i like nature on clothes because is a call to save the nature in general, i like the combination of this t-shirt with that jean so nice. Regards

Amazing!! Instead of the triangle, you could have used a glass window! I don't say this is not good. This is amazing but as a suggestion give it a try.

Nice idea..
Birds love you, and you too :)
Congrats @Artist1989

Geometric barn swallow arts are superb and fascinating...
Fabulous art @artist1989

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87