Get the new carneval head or a devil face with my mask 🎭 » RED HORNS « 🎭

in #art6 years ago

I am still saying the same words... if you have a bad day... take a mask ... 😉 ... but this time.... carneval !!!! .... or.... deeply deviliciouse....

MORE STEEMIT POSTS ABOUT PAINTINGS 🎨:
🎨 WAYS
🎨 RED MOON
🎨 DIG
🎨 TWILIGHT OF GODS
🎨 BURNING
🎨 LOST
🎨 INSPIRATION
🎨 BROKEN
🎨 COMMUNITY
🎨 WISDOM OF FOOLS
🎨 DETACHED POWER
🎨 ABOVE

MORE STEEMIT POSTS ABOUT MASKS 🎭:
🎭 PSYCHO
🎭 BAD DAY

Sort:  

😈 👿 ... haha 😊 Devil Face ... 👹 👺 (... if there are wishes allowed... make a Star Wars Mask! )

hihi. you are not the first one you asked for that. it´s on my list, I love Star Wars. but you have to decide: one from the band guys in Mos Eisley, a blank Storm Troper or some Yoda like creature what will become in the end more my own creation but I would start with the picture of Yoda I have. YES! Star Wars Mask(s) is/are coming soon.

NICE!!! ... it was just an idea. ... but definitly! do that! 😊

... please make Boba Fett as well ....😊 ... of course you will not make 10 Star Wars Masks, I think you do how you feel... but if you do some more and you have to choose. I vote for Boba Fett.

hihi! yeah! Boba Fett is awesome!

... just an advice for developing connection and conversation: actually you should make a contest or questionaire or something like this here on steemit. involve us!

I know! I have sooooo many ideas what I could do here on the platform. The problem is the time. I don´t have time for anything at the moment. Always in a rush and from one point to the next one. But I definitly start step by step putting more enegy in this here. Give me a bit more time, than I could think about doing stuff like that. -- The idea is good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87