Dr Strange oil portrait sketch + VIDEO

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Strange.jpg

Hello Steemians! I was kinda busy lately and haven't been posting for a while here. Today I'd like to share process video of very quick and funny sketch of Dr Strange I've done with oils on primed cardboard. This time I thought that it would be nice to paint in the most direct approach with loads of paint to push around. Here is the video:

Hope you dig it!!

Sort:  

You certainly captured Doctor Strange well <3 Love that glare of his eyes <3

Thanks, friend! Much appreciated!

Really awesome as usual 😉👍 @arthurgain!
upvotes!

Thank you, my friend!

Es una pintura escaneada? Esta increíble

Posted using Partiko Android

Good job on all that dedication to your hard work. I would love to see more of your stuff so I followed as well.

Thanks, very kind of you!

Do you work on custom stuff?

I work on any stuff I like ;)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Your post is being featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

whoa, cool, thank you for your support!!

Ahhhhhh, i looks so amazing <3 <3
i love it so much, though the brushes looks kinda of rush it can't stop giving a good effect with the nice chosen colors ^^
great job my friend

thank you! Glad you liked it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87