You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INCREDIBLE INDELIBLE HEART

in #art5 years ago

Hey thanks man much appreciated to hear from you.
Basically I became really ill and was in hospital for a while in recovery. It has been a tough period but now I am back to full health again.
I intend to start to be more active again now so you will see me around more and more.
Others have told me that I have missed some drama and changes - do you have any links on how I can catch up on what has been going on?
So good to hear from you @vimukthi - you have always been a steemian I have had a lot of respect for.

Sort:  

The thing with drama is that most of them don't matter after the moment has passed. For an example there was this problem with negative values Resource Credits (a new system that replaced bandwidth model) making most of us unable to post after HF20. these issues were fixed. @steemitblog has been little more active lately. I'd say the best place would be reading their blog.

@steemmonsters is a fun little game on blockchain. I've made few posts about it. Here is one. @steemhunt is another great project. It is actually my favorite SMT at the moment. I also use @dlike and https://dpoll.xyz almost everyday.

Glad to know that you are OK.
Happy Steeming!

Thanks for the update, cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34