Konan Time Lapse Drawing from Naruto Shippuden | Art by Clark

in #art6 years ago


Alright everyone, today I'm uploading a picture I drew of Konan from Naruto Shippuden. I always thought she had an interesting ability, being able to turn into paper and all. She wasn't what you would consider an overpowered character by any means. Still, she was a skilled shinobi, that was strong enough to be in the akatsuki group.

Check out Naruto Shippuden if you haven't had a chance to do so yet. If you haven't seen Naruto, watch that before you move onto shippuden. A lot less happens in Naruto but it's still a good anime in my opinion. Once your done with those two, then you can move on to Boruto, which is Naruto's son.

Thank you for checking out my video and I really appreciate you stopping by. Take care!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are very talented, I like your drawing. ☺ Tell me please, I make series of interviews with dtubers, would you like to participate ?

Thank you! Wow, I'd love to participate if you'd have me. I appreciate the offer as well :)

Let's talk about that in discord, how can I find you there ?

My username there is houseofel #8436

Congrats I can't wait to see the interview

Nice post. I admire art works a lot and that's why I upvoted and followed you.

Thank you 😁 I really appreciate the upvote and follow.

Cool sketch! :)

Thank you :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by HouseofEl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks to use @jzeek service

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89