Art Talk Vlog #1 How I Got Into Drawing | How Did You Get Into It? | Art by Clark | DTube Version

in #art6 years ago


Hi everyone! In the video I'll talk about how I got into drawing. I wanted to share this because I think about how other people get into it and I often wonder what it's like for them. So, let me know how you got into drawing in the comment section below.

Feel free to let me know about any art topics you may want to hear me talk about.

Here's a link to my youtube channel if you'd like to subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZL9mO-Yg7s2JhENMegNLZw?view_as=subscriber


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Interesting man, for me draw a proper circle is something hard haha

Yeah, you're not the only one it's hard for. It's tough for me to. I actually don't ever draw the circles at the beginning of my drawings for guides.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05