Drawing Asuna and Yuuki - Elf "SAO"

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community This time I gave my favorite anime character image from S.A.O anime series that is Asuna and Yuuki.

this picture takes time for 05: 35 this picture is very difficult so be careful when drawing the line and when coloring the picture also have to carefully and understand color which we must use in every part if any of you all that faster than this of course you are an expert in all areas of drawing.

Below the image steps

Step 1

Step 2

Below the steps color the picture so note the steps if there is less I apologize because I am also human there must be a mistake every making there may be in 10 pictures there is one picture that is perfect human being so be it.

Step 3

Step 4

Step 5

Step 6

Step 7

Step 8

Step 9

Finish

Thank You

Sort:  

Hi :D your work is so beautiful. I like it.

Thank You @salomono
happy if you like my work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28