Nicol Bolas - “Magic: The Gathering” Drawing Challenge by @kommienezuspadt - pencil and color pencilsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

This is another one of my entry for the “Magic: The Gathering” Drawing Challenge by @kommienezuspadt.
The link to the contest is below:


https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winner-for-super-villains-week-and-next-theme-announced


This time I drew the fantastic character "Nicol Bolas", one of the most powerful and eldest dragon

I used pencil and color pencils for this drawing, and then i edited the drawing on computer.
Hope that you like it.


Nicol Bolas





I also incorporated my username in the drawing.
Can you spot it?



This is an animated gif of the drawing process





If you like this post, please upvote, resteem, follow and comment.

Thanks for your time and have a great day!



Sort:  

Great as always. I'm working on my entry too. ;)

Thanks @w0olf! It has been a while, my friend. How are you doing? Thanks for the support. I also look forward to your entry. Have a fantastic day!

I'm fine, just a ton of work Todo after my vacation. ;) And I proposed to my girl last month. Hope I find the time to finish my entry, since I'm a big MTG fan :) Hear you soon my friend, and good luck for the contest,you are doing great!

Cool man and Congrats! Look forward to your entry and good luck to you too.

that looks cool as used to love this game might have to get into it again haha you have inspired me!

Thanks @cryptoozzie! hahaha, happy that you found it cool. Have an awesome day!

Its only for you
(Dictionary is the only place that success comes before work. Hard work is the price we must pay for success. I think you can accomplish anything if you’re willing to pay the price.)
Good luck for future

Thanks @smileplease! Have a great day!

Please upvote need your help foe success .

Great 👌👌👌as always.👌👌👌that looks cool😊😊😊 as used to love this game💐💐💐💐

Thanks @nutritionhealth! Have a great one!

I follow you and do this drawing #challenge also. I just started my own challenge #foodview please take a look and think about entering.

https://steemit.com/foodview/@isteemithard/foodview-challenge-cheesecake
cake.JPG

Thanks @isteemithard for your support. Will check out your challenge. Followed you too. Have a great day!

cool style @apprentice001 I always like meshing hand drawing pieces with digital. very fun!

Thanks @freshblock! Really happy that you like the style. Have a awesome day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14