You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art supplies survival kit when you're so close to eyes surgery - materials for ArtCraft review:)

in #art7 years ago

Wow, that was a great tour through your brushes and paints! I need to get a good watercolor set...and learn how to do some painting. The curriculum I use to teach my kids suggests a nature journal where you paint and draw what you see. I am not the best artist, so it is hard for me to get started. Thanks for sharing what you use!

Sort:  

To get started is easy:) You just sit down and start drawing;) Good luck:)

Stick figures and I don't get along well. ;) I don't guess it has to be perfect. Just keep practicing, right? :) Thanks for the encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87