You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy #NeedleworkMonday, Everyone!

in #art6 years ago

I want to make my cats one of the kitty pods!! Love the base and the strands...too bad it didn't work out! That is a great lamp! I liked your FB page and will share it. :) Always nice to promote some good artisans out there.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the support on the "page". I really appreciate it! If you decide to make kitty pods, be sure to charge $60 for them! That is what I paid, and kitty LOVES it. Here's the link: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01KG1RU0U/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o09_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Wow! I thought they looked like wool! I bet the cats would love it. Most of the time I find one of our cats laid out on my bed on top of a quilt I have on there. Ha. If I bought them something, they'd never use it. Lol

That was my experience at first. But after I dumped a ton of catnip in there...well...now they use it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98