You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I cashed in Steem, plans for the Appalachian Trail, and body painting a Maxim model!

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Lord knows looks don't last forever

More power to her. She has to use it while she has it. We men have more options as we age. No need to be jealous of a 23 year old strutting her stuff. She'll eventually be burdened with the financial responsibility of children. Women have a difficult balancing act. My only concern would be that their kids have some stability. But heck I was raised by gypsy parents who moved every 6 months. I guess it turned out okay, but maybe that was due to my really great grandparents who came from the WW2 generation (pre Elvis Presley when shaking your leg on TV was a blasphemy). I know times a changin'.

Enjoy.

And thanks for sharing a Maxxim model with us. Just wish we could have seen a few more closeups of her to know her personality better. Modelling poses don't really let me see the personality (not that I am against the one her laying on the deck mind you, lol).

Its about Art

I vaguely remember glancing at your earlier blogs and I had the impression you were blazing rebel trails in terms of art. You seem hardcore far out. I don't really know how to describe it but not Jane the girl next door. Yet we see also in this blog your parenting side as you mention your daughter.

I find people interesting. Each one is unique. Wish I had more time to know all of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65876.23
ETH 2700.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86