Deyeneris in cartoon style

in #art6 years ago

Hello dear! I decided that just a portrait of my beloved Deyeneris had already been drawn many times, and now, I decided to add something that was not ordinary, and drew what she would look like if a cartoon was made about her, in my view the dragon mother would look like that. This is a very quick drawing, a lot of not roadblocks, etc. I think you'll like my drawing.

Support!



Sort:  

Wow! You are very talented. Great drawing of Daenerys, The mother of Dragons :)

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!
Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us promote your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article will be used on our compilation post!
You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

nice drawing!

This is great. Pencil drawings are one of my favorites. You've done a really great job on this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90