Trying to draw a covid virus 19

in #art4 years ago

IMG_20200330_155736.JPG

IMG_20200330_155422.JPG

It's been a long time since I drew and shared it on this platform last, it seems like last year, when @elegan inhabited this platform, but now where it is, I miss it. I miss the old steemit where I really pioneered from below and many friends I met. , not like now who knows where also my friends they disappeared all may be my only surviving😥

IMG_20200330_154834.jpg

IMG_20200330_153945.jpg

It's been a long time since I drew and shared it on this platform last, it seems like last year, when @elegan inhabited this platform, but now where it is, I miss it. I miss the old steemit where I really pioneered from below and many friends I met. , not like now who knows where also my friends they disappeared all may be my only surviving😥

Regards
By @anitacarolina

Sort:  

Thank you for using the recommended tag/s. This post has been manually rewarded with BUILD tokens in the form of an upvote. You can buy, stake, and exchange our "BUILD" tokens for steem on steem engine or SteemLeo.

Build-it is a DIY (do it yourself) platform where you can find tons of how-to's, ideas, and advice to create or build something all by yourself. The platform leverages a robust digital token, called the BUILD. The recommended tags required when creating a DIY article are #diy, #build-it. #how-to, or #doityourself. Please subscribe to our HIVE community here and earn extra 'HIVE' tokens.

Chat with us on our discord and telegram channels Discord, Telegram.

Follow @build-it for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88