Ballpoint pen sentimental childhood drawing

in #art7 years ago

When I was 8 years old , I used to play soccer in my neighborhood's junior team , My Dad used to work all day , and each time I had a match , I used to go to his room at night and ask him if he would come to see me playing , and each time he answered the same answer '' I will do my best to come" , unfortuntatly he never showed up until one day it was the finals , He came and I started to search for him in the croud . He took a photo of me while I was searching for him , I had lost the photo But I can still vizualize it when I close my eyes , So I tried to draw it and it looked just fine :)

kid.jpg

kid 2.jpg

kid 3.jpg

Hope you guys like it , don't forget to upvote and comment , I'll be posting more drawings soon !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86