You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The secrets of the image of arcana for artists and not only (+ 100% upvote for the first winner every day untill next Monday)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

It is gorgeous! So tender and romantic:) This is another concept of the Lovers. It is also correct and it is really primarily about love, not choice. The artist I show has chosen the Papus system, where the Lovers means first of all a choice. And he drew an angel wrong :) He aims in the direction where the young man will go if he makes the r i g h t choice!

Sort:  

I see.. well, I was close, wasn't I ;-)

Glad you like my version :-) Thought, I'd make Friday my Tarot day... will do the first post tomorrow, if I get around to it.

Yes! You was very close! I like this isea with Tarot day and I'll visit you to know something new about your vision of Tarot:)

Looks like I'm going to make it with my first "Tarot Friday". Please expect my post late afternoon (German time) Curious of what you will think and I will be very thankful for some guidance from your side.

Please don't be shy to also comment criticism. I have made the most important positive changes in my life because of constructive criticism... even when it bothered me at first ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28