The work on the tiger continues

in #art6 years ago

 Hello friends! It seems that time will always be short. 😣 I decided to distribute free days for drawing and embroidery. In the end, both move extremely slowly 🙈 Now if you could not sleep, it would be much better 😂 

 Привет друзья! Кажется, времени всегда будет не хватать 😣 Решила распределить свободные деньки и на рисование, и на вышивку. В итоге и то, и другое двигается крайне медленно 🙈 Вот если бы можно было не спать, было бы гораздо лучше 😂 

Sort:  

Wow, your work goes on great! I look forward to the end result.

Wow, that's cool. Great art-work.

nice art.
looking very beautiful
i appricate your photography
carry on

a very beautiful picture, and hard to close my eyes tonight.

Yes, you are welcome.
Please visit my blog.

Good friend.
if you have time look at my friend's blog ..

Thank you dear... 😘😘😘

Very good sis @andrianna
I like you photography

A very beautiful picture

Btifull created. Cant i save your pict @andrianna. I'm so like that.

beautiful paintings, in that fabric in the picture?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25