The forest after the rain in the early autumn.

in #art7 years ago

The forest after the rain in the early autumn.

I really love to draw such landscapes. They develop useful skills. Then I worked on the foliage in the trees and tried to convey the right mood.

Done with watercolor on watercolor paper.

Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Love

Sort:  

Great! I voted and followed you, would you like to vote and follow me ? Let's work together! :)

Hey we believe in you, don't worry 🙂 .. Just make sure you post a picture of yourself with your artwork too in each post so that you can build up a strong evidence 🙂

Great work, btw! Which watercolours did you use?

thank you! Petersburg "White Nights", the best in Russia!

This is the most difficult kind of creativity for me. I like to draw. But I can not paint with watercolor. You paint wonderfully, my respect for you!

Hello! many thanks! we have mutual respect =)
but what do you like to draw?

I like to draw with a pencil. I'm fond of portraits. But I'm just an amateur)

you are doing well. continue :)

Thank you so much)

painting the forest after a very very amazing rain.... good job and great post @andrianna

@andrianna you deserve to be an international painter

Thank you! if I try, why not :)

Absolute beautiful, makes me wish I could go on a short nature walk instead of being trapped inside an office building.

Великолепно, пейзаж как живой! Прям пойти хочется по этой дорожке)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71