Portrait of a newlywed couple. YAI finished her work. The drawing process

in #art7 years ago

Hi!

I finished my work. Portrait of a newlywed couple.

It was very difficult to work with such a client. I had to start over again very often. The client could not identify with the flowers. And with color.

But since this order was made in honor of the wedding. I made concessions. And did not want to spoil the mood of the bride. I did everything as she asked.

Here is the final result.

My new job . Portrait

I'm tired of this order. Just incredibly tired

We with the client repeatedly processed the drawing

Many flowers were affected, eventually settled on roses

But here's the end result! It remains to give the color

 Work on the portrait continues. Portrait of a newlywed couple.Just incredibly tiredWe with the client repeatedly processed the drawingMany flowers were affected, eventually settled on rosesMy client responds to my suggestions "I do not like it". But in the end we do everything that I offered.When a person does not know what he wants, then it is very difficult to work with him.For myself, I decided that this client will not draw anymore.I've been working on this work for almost a week, and I'm doing it all :)But here's the end result! There was a background. But I can not finish it now. Since the client does not communicate. And I have to wait for her. The work is worth it. I can not take up the new order, because the easel is busy, the picture "spikelets at sunset" dries there, I can soon take pictures of them for you. Maybe there will be a video. As soon as the oil has dried, I will be able to share with you that picture. 

Done

Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Love

Sort:  

Roses are red, violets are blue, this painting looks amazing and so are you! :)

Really well done, should be happy with yourself.

Hello! Thank you so much! Yes, I'm happy that I could please the client :)

Hello! Thank you very much! Widgets are nothing complicated, but spent a lot of time and effort on this drawing.

Totally amazing...very great artwork..and good post

Hello! Thank you very much!

Hello too.., have a nice day.., if you not busy..come to my blog and put your comment @andrianna

Awesome job..

Beautiful drawing and painting, @andrianna you're great artist, as always, I love reading your precious blog, I would appreciate it if you give me a look at my most recent post in Chinese language, regards!

thank you! now I'll take a look

Thank you sweet! ❤️😘

A shiny flower is a great idea. What material are you using? You are talented!

Thank you! I used watercolor, ink, Rapidograf, white watercolor pencil, egg-coated paper

Thank you so much! I read about this in more detail)

Your drawings are amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75