My New Year cards have already been completed. I added a snow effect :) Wait for the video process

in #art6 years ago

 My winter illustration, like a funny deer dresses up a Christmas tree.

Hello! The New Year is coming soon, and I'm already in a hurry to please you with a bright New Year's card! In the post is another of my many winter illustrations, as a funny deer dresses up a Christmas tree. My favorite pencils were Mondeluz from KOH-I-NOOR, as well as simple Thai-made Faber-Castell. As a basis, I chose paper - a gray-density offset in a high-density format 28x28 ("Arabesque" tablets from Palazzo). On this New Year's DIY does not end, wait for new processes for New Year's cards :)Wait for the sequel and in the end I will share with you the video process 

I'm making snow :)

 Всем привет! Новый год уже скоро, и я уже спешу вас порадовать яркой новогодней открыткой! В посте представлена еще одна из многих моих зимних иллюстраций, как забавный олень наряжает елку. Для работы были использованы мои любимые карандаши Mondeluz фирмы KOH-I-NOOR, а также простенькие Faber-Castell тайского производства. В качестве основы я выбрала бумагу - офсет серый высокой плотности форматом 28х28 (планшеты "Арабеск" фирмы Palazzo). На этом новогодние DIY не заканчиваются, ждите новых процессов по новогодним открыткам :)  

Sort:  

wow superb photos. Your drawings skills are amazing @andrianna

many thanks!

@andrianna your work is beautiful

cards with beautiful paintings. Is the shape of the snow that you spray paint on it. Because I looked around the picture there was a splash of white paint ... @andrianna

Thank you! I'm glad that you like how I draw snow

You'r welcome

Oh looks cool!!!

omg! These are so beautiful!!! ♥☺♥

many thanks! ^^

This is an awesome photography. Its really amazing photo and also creative art. I really impressed your art.

thank you ^^

Great work done, its reflecting your creative efforts. Keepup the great work and thanks for sharing this amazing art.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

many thanks! Have a good day too!

Welcome and thank you.☺

Lovely Christmas creation, I think I am again a child! ..... wonderful!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80