💡 😎 I work out every detail for a very long time, but it's worth it! 🌸 Not yet ready.

in #art6 years ago

Here is my first A3 format 😻😻😻 Not yet ready.

So now he is available for orders, but with the condition that the idea will be very cool. I work out every detail for a very long time, but it's worth it! ☝🏻The first customer for A3 format will make a discount - 10% 🌸 By the way, there are a couple of windows for orders, so I'll take something interesting on the twentieth, or even earlier - write to Direct

As a model for art, I found an interesting and bright girl leralavik, her every photo inspires to draw something new and amazing ✨

Вот и мой первый А3 формат 😻😻😻 Еще не готов.

Так что теперь и он доступен для заказов, но с условием, что идея будет очень крутая 💡 😎 Прорабатываю очень долго каждую деталь, но оно того стоит! ☝🏻Первому заказчику на А3 формат сделаю скидку - 10%🌸 Кстати, имеется пара окон на заказы, поэтому возьму что-нибудь интересненькое на двадцатые числа, а то и раньше - пишите в Директ😄 

В качестве модели для арта нашла интересную и яркую девушку leralavik, каждое ее фото вдохновляет на рисование чего-то нового и удивительного ✨

Sort:  

very beautiful photography art comrades. I'm so glad to see it. Friend please help me friend

painting a nice, look behind the girl leaves leaves very clear

I'm in love with your nice drawings, You're really professional...i just followed you

Welcome! Thank you!

Such a great talent! 😊

one talent is not enough! need practice and patience!

wow i just love this painting
thanks for gift like this

with pleasure!

congratulations on your duty @andrianna good luck ready.

Wow..
Beautiful art and drawing my dear friend @andrianna
I like it your every painting. thanks for sharing this photography....

Many thanks!

Most welcome.

Your skill in sketching have been improved day by day @andrianna. I see the progress 👌

как же мне нравится этот фон из листьев:) очень красиво!:)

Nice artwork. Have you ever tried to sell some of your paintings here on steemit? There is an integrated platform called "steembay".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05