I painted nature :) I took a photo with my own drawing specially for Steemit

in #art6 years ago

Hello dear friends Steim! Today I want to share with you my work. I painted nature.

Material: Scetch pad, watercolor pencils KOH-I-NOOR.

Sort:  

Cute dear angel

thanks! Have a blessed Friday - upped

Good job my friend.

thank you! "Photography" - upped

Absolutely awesome! Keep drawing and sharing!

owo , amazing talent you have ,keep it up

thanks! Pope in prayer meeting - upped

nice.
how long have you been practicing drawing?

Thank you! from childhood
#Freedom - upped

once again beautiful drawings.

thank you! Bitcoin price chart. - upped

Nice art work

thank you! Puisi - Ayah - upped

Awesome work ! its really fantastic !!

Welcome dear !

Very beautiful painting and the autor as well :))

Well done! beautiful drawing of nature. I think nature is really a great source of inspiration for artists ^_^

Hello! Glad to see you! Thank you! I'm glad that you like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15