I love to embroider :)

in #art6 years ago

Hi Steemit friends! I have not finished embroidering a tiger yet, but I have another embroidery ready. I do not like to work alone for a long time, so I embroidered two pictures, that would be a variety in the work.

Привет! Я еще не закончила вышивать тигра, но зато уже другая вышивка готова. Я не люблю заниматься одним много времени, поэтому я вышивала две картины, что бы было разнообразие в работе.

Sort:  

Bello

It is good to see that people still do cross stitch. I love doing it, too. It was the only thing I did as a child and youngster. When I see your beautiful work, I want to start with it again!

I love embroidery! You are so talented :)

@andrianna I love embroidery too, it’s one of my favorites hobbies! Your work is amazing! Congratulations. I follow you now, ;)

really pretty your art of muffs

Loved the embroidery you made you are very talented I must say.....thank you for sharing with us.

Wow this is amazing, I imagine it requires a lot of patience, which I have none of so I really admire this!

Lovely photography but one think Nowadays you can not get any replay from the comments, no support is available and no,
Get active

Good post @andrianna.
Your creativity is so best..
Congrulations for you..
I will upvote and resteem.
Don forget to upvote me too..
Thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67