"The Catcher in the Lies"

in #art6 years ago

You see, girls are such fools, just trouble. 

Them how to start kissing and all that, they immediately lose their heads.

Jerome D. Salinger "The Catcher in the Lies"

Materials: Sketch Pad, watercolor pencils KOH-I-NOOR

Sort:  

So beautiful your art and drawing..!

Hi
I enjoy your drawings.
I would like to feature on my blog, a short post with pictures of three of your posts and links of those posts so my followers can find your blog and enjoy your drawings.
@shortsegments

Hi! old friend :)
<3

Rose are more beautiful or your atr I can't decide!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

@andrianna wow! Very nice drawing. The piece of art sitting behing the roses just caught my eye. Awesome presentation. Keep it up dear. I also invite you to visit my photography blogs, hope u ll find it interesting. If u visit, plz leave some tips or suggestions in the comments. Thanks for supporting me . stay well and keep busy with art !

Awesome art, plz support me on my posts

So cute drawing...my lovely friend andrianna

Awesome dear as always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85