Mother's Day is nearing and I have a new postcard 😻

in #art5 years ago

✨ Cute postcards ✨

Mother's Day is nearing and I have a new postcard 😻 

To be honest, I don’t have any ideas at all for a long time, so now my postcards are late I cannot draw postcards without meaning, matching images and phrases. 😒 The postcard should catch me first, because if the creator does not invest all the warmth and love, then how will the audience and future customers like it?

Have you heard the phrase: “until you love yourself, no one will love you”? We are treated the way we treat ourselves. Also with postcards. If I do not like them, the attitude of people towards them will be the same. Everything is interconnected. Now everything works out for me, because I have found myself, and I am madly in love with what I am doing.

✨Милые открытки✨
Близится День матери и у меня новая открытка 😻

Честно говоря, долго вообще никаких идей в голову не приходило, поэтому открыточки сейчас идут с опозданием 😒 

Я не могу рисовать открытки без смысла, подходящих друг другу изображений и фраз. Открытка должна цеплять впервую очередь меня, потому что если всю теплоту и любовь не вкладывает создатель, то как же она тогда понравится зрителям и будущим покупателям ?
Слышали фразу: «пока ты себя не полюбишь сам, никто тебя не полюбит»? К нам относятся так, как мы сами относимся к себе. Также с открытками. Если их не буду любить я, отношение людей будет к ним такое же. Все взаимосвязано. Сейчас у меня все получается, потому что я нашла себя, и мне безумно нравится то, что я делаю.  

Sort:  

So talented

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks!

Your all drawing wonderfull...i love it art my dear friend

thank you!not ready yet. 5% left

Ой, какие хорошенькие 😍

спасибо) завтра отправлю готовую)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Looks great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85