Daily Steemart - Day 47- Free Coloring Page

in #art7 years ago

Daily Steemart - Day 47

Leaves. That is what I draw today for the daily steemart. You can get your free coloring page here.

Remember, if seven days have passed since I uploaded the page, the link is no longer available.

Take a look at some of the people that joined the challenge

@ddschteinn  (post)

@marius19 (post)

@the-future (post)


 I also made two images with helpful tips for first time users on Steemit. Just the basisc for people that are coming from the daily.instagram posts.


Check out my  peerhub profile if you are interested in my woodburning stuff.

 Follow the daily.steemart on Instagram if you want. Feel free to check out my other account with my wood burning stuff ArtistBlend on Instagram  or facebook page.   

Sort:  

Cool one :) I like the colors too :D

:) Thank you for your kind words!

Love your work, very nice :)

Thank you Karen! Still waiting for your colored version :D

I am going to do it just checking out some colouring pencils, I have been given a few colouring books so got plenty to practise on :)

Fabulosi!! Muy Buenos!! Amazeballs!!!

Muchas gracias senor :)

Very cool. I resonate extremly with this one :-)
Resteemed :-)

Thank you for the Resteem! I'm happy that you like it!

You are welcome :-)

Beautiful designs, so fractolishes!

Thank you! It seems that this page was popular.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30