You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 27)

in #art4 years ago

Fulfill my dream of flight.

At the top of the hill I impulse myself to take flight

Among the clouds of cotton I enjoy my dream

The breeze whispers in my ear that I'm achieving what I want

From the top I can see the roads on the plain that I love so much

I love to feel in my wings the breeze that drives my flight

Look at the horizon and contemplate a sea of ​​possibilities to continue building my dream

I am looking in the sky for a superior force to continue my flight

I don't want to lose my strength and have to descend to the cold ground

Because I'd rather die than lose my way in heaven.
https://steemit.com/contest/@anasuleidy/fulfill-my-dream-of-flight-competition-27

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13