love of the Black turned into white love

in #art6 years ago

coffee-3120750__340.jpg
source

Hello stemian friend where pn was, on this occasion I will write a little in the form of poetry.

The silence of the night
awake me from deserted
Imagine the past

Black period full of stains
The pain is changed
The bitter journey of my love

Now I do not want anymore
repeats as before
Let bygones be bygones

night-photograph-2183637__340.jpg
source

Black love is now white
It can not be black again
Do not expect you

Want me to be detached from from
gengaman your love
Suffered enough already I suffered

From the first meet
Never let go
I want to be with you
till the end

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

This is it on this occasion and do not forget to follow the post @amisteem and do not forget the Upvote

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Awesome Content You Have Been Resteemed :) By the community bot of Steemit Poets United Join Our Server https://discord.gg/665VTUs

If you are a poet and you want your work resteemed send 0.01 SBD for a resteem + 100% Upvote from @cleansingpoetry . This Service is Exclusively For Poets and Poetry.

Nice work, love the movement of thoughts from negative to positive

PS love the pics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80