Some art in hospital

in #art5 years ago

636o5k5op4.jpg
Pigeons ask for bread

Three weeks ago We had to go to the equestrian festival but we were in a children's city hospital😬.

Eve was not feeling well. It all started with a temperature of 40 degrees Celsius (norm 36.6), which was not interrupted by any medication. And in an ambulance, my daughter and I were taken to the hospital, where we spent 12 days.
26mw2xq1ca.jpg

The first few days were the hardest, but when the doctors realized what they were dealing with, Eve felt much better. These days, I recalled the Dr. House series ... there were too many different diagnoses, treatment options and tests. We could not do without injections (((
wwq1mm5b16.jpg
brd4xjj51v.jpg
ley4ovswyw.jpg

We spent 12 days in the infectious disease ward of the hospital. And the pigeons under the window - our entertainment)))
6od5q9ga9k.jpg
crhdv3yf6w.jpg
6lnua7hu9k.jpg

Besides the fact that Eve was sick, I got sick. And I was also treated while I was in the children's ward (Eve was 3 years old). And my share also got injections and tests, but in much smaller quantities.
b7iz5xs0ah.jpg

12 days is a very long time, and I had to work right in the hospital - while Eve was sleeping. I draw illustrations with markers. And I had to work on the windowsill)))

Now we are at home, everything is fine. But now I will not think about the future, it is too unpredictable.


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!


PHC-Footer-05.gif

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

Sort:  

Hope you all have recovered fully and can move on with your lives!! 💕💕💕

rusteemteam!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Oh I am glad to hear that you are at home now, healthy and doing better... !

The pigeons seem to be very friendly :D And your drawing of them is very lovely, @amalinavia <3

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @veryspider.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

12 days is a long time. Glad you girls are healthy again

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you 🤗🤗🤗

So glad you are both better now🙏 12 days is a very long time 💕 BeautyFull art too btw ☺👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Oh my goodness! That is a very long time to be in the hospital; especially for such a young one. I am glad to see that you are both home and better. The pidgeon was great. I loved the way they begged for food. Nice to know you still had your sense of humor.
Ren

Yes, 12 days is a long time my friend.
I am glad that the doctors found the problem and that you girls are now out of the hospital and back home.
It seems that virus infections are now all over the world, even here by us in South Africa!
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75