Sheep dreaming. Sketch. Markers

in #art5 years ago


I drew this illustration specifically for the contest, which is now being held on Instagram (and where I am one of the organizers and sponsors). The theme of the week - the sheep dreams. This is the last topic in my marathon.
I start with a black liner.

Few gray markers.

Even darker.

I add a background.

I take a white gel pen. I draw grass and stars.

How do you like this illustration?


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @amalinavia, congratulations! your post has been featured on @the1Ramp as part of our Artist showcase program👊. It has an active rating of 4+ stars 🙌. Watch it now on 1Ramp for amalinavia

Do not miss to join curie sndbox photofeed travelfeed and other kickass communities on 1Ramp.

This sheep looks like he's so happy as he's dreaming ! What an adorable picture, @amalinavia ! :)

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77