My watercolor painting "Irises in vase"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

irises1_small.jpg

You can see my other artworks for the last week under tag #sirenasana or search by tag to see all my paintings >> click


Follow me 1000.jpg

Sort:  

Hola me gusto mucho tu dibujo tienes mi voto te invito a que veas el mio y me des tu opinion saludos

Slide21.JPG

Pintura en acuarela – “Daenerys Targaryen” Game Of Thrones by @romulexx

11.png
Si te gusto este post no lo dudes mas
VOTA – FOLLOW – RESTEEM – COMENTA

@romulexx


thank you.
I used double dipping for flowers a la Chinese technic and then usual watercolor technic for others

Very nice! I like the very soft colours.

Yes, they are soft.

I had an idea to paint a vase with bright indian patterns with bold red and turqгoise colors but I decided that flowers then get lost beside to that vase

This post has received a Bellyrub and 24.24 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @allfabeta. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82