Introducing myself. Part three: RockTime handmade jewelry

in #art6 years ago

IMG_0748.jpg

This is the other side of my story, shiny and colorful :) It is actually the first side of my creativity I explored, the one that made me quit my full time job and follow my heart. RockTime Handmade started in 2010 with polymer clay jewelry and slowly turned into a nice playground for my ideas, while I discovered and experimented with new materials. Now I work mostly with metal wire, but there is always place for new ideas and techniques.

Here is an example from back in 2012, while I was working with polymer clay:

trandafir.jpg

And some more recent works:

IMG_0513.jpg

IMG_3109.jpg

You can see more on my page https://www.facebook.com/rocktimehandmade/
The available items can be found in my Etsy store: http://www.etsy.com/shop/RockTime

Take care and be creative!
Virtual hugs,
Alina

Sort:  

Very talented! I love how detailed your pieces are.

Thank you very much!

Congratulations @alina.iftime! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99