Sketchbook pages #2/ Páginas de mi sketchbook #2

in #art4 years ago

En esta ocasión, quisiera compartir con ustedes algunas páginas de mi sketchbook.

Tener un sketchbook es una proeza, es demostrar que podemos ser creativos, pero especialmente, es demostrar que podemos convertir cualquier error en algo hermoso.

Mi sketchbook no es gran cosa, no tengo esa disciplina, pero estoy empezando a cultivarla.
espero que lo disfruten.


English version

On this occasion, I would like to share with you some pages of my sketchbook.

Having a sketchbook is a challenge, it means can be creative, but especially, it means that we can turn any mistake into something beautiful.

My sketchbook is not a big deal, I don't have that discipline, but I'm starting to grow it.
I hope you enjoy it.

cartera008.jpg

I made this sketches while I was watchin 'Queen of Katwe' movie. Yes, that's Lupita Nyong'o.

cartera013.jpg
Inspired in the work of Egon Schielle

cartera009.jpg
Sardines

If you like my work, visit my Instagram profile

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74