Title: NAKED DESIRE - Acrylic paint on canvas

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends, I want to share at this opportunity this Artwork that is one more time a tribute of the best and greatest creation of God: the Woman.

That beautiful being full of deliciuos curves, soft skin and suggestive hair. I called this Artwork:

NAKED DESIRE

DESEO DESNUDO PNG 1.png

TECHNIQUE: Acrylic paint on canvas
SIZE. 12,65 X 10,70 inches (with frame)
AUTHOR: @alarconr22.arte
YEAR: 2018


separadore N° 7.png

IMG_20180527_194023.jpg

May be some one could ask who is she? where come from the inspiration? So, let me tell you that she is just a woman, she is all the women. It is a tribute to her beauty, her sensuality, to all what she has to make us desire and love her passionately.

What materials I used?

  • Acrylic paints
  • Varnish sealer
  • Brushes of different sizes
  • Canvas

separadore N° 7.png

The step by step:

deseo desnudo - composicion 1.png


deseo desnudo - composicion 2.png

deseo desnudo - composicion 3.png

deseo desnudo - composicion 4.png



separadore N° 7.png



Painting this Artwork was really a pleasure, I really enjoyed doing it. There is nothing more gratifying than doing what one likes, and I liked this work very much.

IMG_20180630_142231.jpg

DESEO-DESNUDO-ENGLISH-VERSION.gif


Other posts that are a tribute to women:


Credits:

  • All photos were taking by me with a cell phone BLU RD H1 and edit with Corel Draw.
  • The images GIF and the separators was made by me with Photoshop and Corel Draw.

Licencia de Creative Commons
by RUBEN DARIO ALARCON GENER is licensed under a Creative Commons Reconocimiento-NoComercial-CompartirIgual 4.0 Internacional License.

separadore N° 9.png

I really hope you enjoy watching my post than I enjoyed doing it. See you in my next post.

LOVE ART AND THE ART WILL LOVE YOU

BANNER-STEEMIT-GIF-2.gif

NOTE: all drawings and paintings made by me have Intellectual Property Rights, they also have a story linked only to my person and my environment, whether they are acquaintances, relatives or friends. Thanks for not plagiarizing.

Sort:  

Me encantó, como siempre colocando tu talento por lo alto. Miles de bendiciones, mis abrazos.

Gracias amiga @elemarg25, es un trabajo que hice con mucho placer, disfruté hacerlo mucho.
Rendir homenaje a ustedes las mujeres es un honor para mí, y más cuando son la fuente de inspiración.
Saludos y abrazos para ti también.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alarconr22.arte from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Gracias amigo, aprecio tu comentario. / Thanks friend, I appreciate your comment.

Awesome!! I like it so much my love!!!

Thanks my love. I am so glad that you like my work beautiful lady. My best wishes for you!

Esta bello el cuadro @alarconr22.arte como siempre un trabajo excelente y me encantan los colores, las pinturas con bastantes colores me gustan mas porque dan vida.

Gracias amiga @marepino25, a mi me encanta que a ti te encante. Como lo digo, es un tributo mas a todas ustedes, a la belleza femenina en todo su esplendor.
Saludos para ti y mucho éxito también.

Muy hermoso ese don que tienes de construir esa belleza...Felicidades... Espero invites si realizas exposiciones

Seguro, si logro concretar para la exposición seguro estaré informando. Para mí sería un honor contar con la presencia de ustedes.
Saludos y mucho éxito también.

very beautiful painting, art is a sweet part of life ,
nice process , and i love white frames for such colorful paintings

Hello @li-art, it is pleasure to me see you here in my post. You are right, art is a sweet part of life!!
Thanks for visit to me ;)
Happiness and prosperity!

Mi amigo Alarcón buen trabajo me encanta todo lo que haces! Un abrazo!

Gracias amiga @mballesteros, saludos para ti de mi parte.
Éxitos, salud, felicidad y prosperidad!

Que hermoso trabajo haz hecho te felicito.

Hola @breili, gracias por comentar mi trabajo y apreciarlo. Esta es la mayor recompensa, saber que mi trabajo le gusta a alguien.
Saludos y éxitos para ti también.

No solo me gustó tu arte sino la manera en que plasmas el proceso. Dicen que los expertos son los que hacen parecer fácil algo difícil. ¡Y lo lograste!

Me halagas con tu comentario amiga @claret. Me alegra que te haya gustado ya que es en honor a ustedes las lindas damas que he hecho este cuadro.
Y no es que sea fácil, sino que con la inspiración correcta todo fluye a la perfección! 😋😊😊
Saludos y mucho éxito para ti también.

Estoy segura de que no es fácil! Solo lo haces parecer fácil que es distinto. Eso es talento, porque inspiracion yo la tengo y no me salen asi! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13