Digital Portrait of a Very Beautiful Woman. Original Work

in #art6 years ago

Hello everyone

I am sorry that I don't show up with ARTstyleART and Artchallenge contests. I just need to finish many things at the same time. You know there are times when many things shall be done and urgently. So, it is kinda stressed time for me.)))

This portrait was ordered by my friend. Very beautiful woman but the photo was of extremely bad quality.

I have been working on this portrait hard. As the quality of the photo was bad and I also changed her hair and the dress completely.

I have made this portrait with Photoshop and a pen tablet Wacom.

I am still not sure that photoshop is for me and I was ready to give up several times. But my teacher always supports me and gives me hope that one day I will start enjoying.

I just need to work much and train, train and train.

enter image description here

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Looks fantastic! Your hard work was worth it :)

thank you very much!

very nice work!
скажи пожалуйста, а какой чат я должна проверить?

steemit chat. but too late((

ну теперь я совсем заинтригована)))

Wow! Looks perfect, your friend is gonna be super happy! : D

thank you so much!

I think it looks beautiful! It takes a long time to get used to a new medium, I think you are using it very well! Don't give up yet :)

Wow what a beautiful painting!

yes, i am so... busy this month too.
very nice lady in the artwork. anyone famous?

No. Just my friends ordered the portrait of their friend for her birthday...I am glad you are back.))) I am still finishing the things but hopefully I will show up soon. ))

i still have some busy weeks till Dec😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16