Beautiful Watermelon Art! Fruit Photography

in #art6 years ago

Dear Steemit Community!

Today, I wanna share to you a beautiful watermelon art.
Nowadays, The temperature is very high.

It's going to summer now...
And this time the weather is very hot.

And in this summer, people like to eat some kinds of fruits.
The favorite one from here is watermelon

Today, I present to you a very beautiful art made of watermelon.

image

This is really very awesome art.

I got this art in our messanger chat group.

One of my friend shared this art with us.

I also like to thanks the painter of this nice art.

I hope you will like this.

That's all for today!

See you again.

Till then take care & good bye💜

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.22 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @walid321.

This post has received a 0.09 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @walid321.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77